Kontakt

Regine Roth-Gloor lic.phil I
Legasthenietherapeutin
Igelweg 2
4313 Möhlin
Telefon: +41 (0)61 851 26 85
Email: regine.roth@gmail.com

Homepage: www.legasthenix

Priska Baumgartner-Spörri
Zentralstrasse 99
5430 Wettingen
Telefon: +41 (0)79 768 8134
Email: priskaba@gmx.ch


Yvonne Meili
"Aufbruch" zu anderem Lernen
Talackerstrasse 18
4153 Reinach BL
Telefon: +41 (0)77 415 69 46

Email: aufbruch.meili@gmail.com

Lotti Salvisberg
Denkforum GmbH
Dornhägliweg 15a
4144 Arlesheim
Telefon: +41 (0)61 263 33 44
Email: denkforum@bluewin.ch
Homepage: www.denkforum.ch


Ursula Fischbacher
Davis Beraterin
Davis Autismus Coach
Pentaweg 9
2552 Orpund
Telefon: +41 (0)32 355 23 26
Handy: +41 (0)78 842 94 37
Email: urfisch@bluewin.ch
Homepage: www.fischbacher-lerntherapie.ch


Margrit Zahnd
Strandweg 25
2575 Gerolfingen
Telefon: +41 (0)32 396 19 20
Email: zahnd.margrit@bluewin.ch
Homepage: www.a-bis-z.ch


Katharina Grenacher
Hüslibachstrasse 62
8041 Zürich
Telefon: +41 (0)76 319 23 56
Email: grenacher.k@bluemail.ch


Susanna Tobler
Schriederstrasse 43
3858 Hofstetten
Telefon: +41 (0)79 255 50 62
Email: susanna.tobler@bluewin.ch


Benita Ruckli-Fehsenfeld
Laubenweg 5
6017 Ruswil
Telefon: +41 (0)41 495 04 09
Email: benita.ruckli@lern-workshop.ch
Homepage: www.lern-workshop.ch


Regula Bacchetta-Bischofberger
Kastanienbaumstrasse 5
6048 Horw/LU
Telefon: +41 (0)79 312 45 63
Email: regula.bacchetta@lern-workshop.ch

Homepage: www.lern-workshop.ch

Regula Bacchetta-Bischofberger
Schwarzenbergstrasse 1
6056 Kägiswil/OW
Telefon: +41 (0)79 312 45 63
Email: regula.bacchetta@lern-workshop.ch
Homepage: www.lern-workshop.ch


Andreas Villain lic.phil.
p.r.a.x.i.s.deutsch Legastheniekorrektur
General-Guisan-Strasse 36
4054 Basel
Telefon: +41 (0)61 303 72 86
Handy: +41 (0)76 371 84 32
Email: lega@gmx.ch
Homepage: www.praxis-deutsch.ch

Ich komme zu Ihnen nach Hause

Beatrice Leutert
Legasthenietherapeutin nach Davis®
Chlini Schanz 12
8260 Stein am Rhein
Telefon: +41 (0)52 232 03 83
Email: beleutert@gmail.com
Homepage: www.beleu-lega.ch


Beatrix Vetterli-Adelmann
Elsternweg 6
8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon: +41 (0)52 720 10 17
Email: legasthenie-dyskalkulie@bluewin.ch


Monika Amrein
Davis Beraterin
Davis Autismus Coach
Geissenstrasse 2
8712 Stäfa
Handy: +41 (0)79 718 36 72
Email: info@monika-amrein.ch
Homepage: www.monika-amrein.ch


Erika Meier-Schmid
Sprachartplus
Im Späten 24
8906 Bonstetten
Telefon: +41 (0)43 536 10 38
Email: erika.meier@sprachartplus.ch